Contact

Szczecin

CSL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Tadeusza Wendy 14, 70-655 Szczecin, Polska
tel.: (+48 91) 822 84 00
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05
e-mail: sekretariat@csl.eu

Management Board

tel: (+48 91) 822 84 00
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
President of the Management Board Laura Hołowacz laura.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 601 719 219

Secretariat - Office of the Management Board

tel: (+48 91) 822 84 01
fax: (+48 91) 822 84 05

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Management Board Assistant Anna Żórawska anna.zorawska@csl.eu (+48 91) 822 84 01 (+48) 665 911 147

Finance Department

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Main Accountant Anna Wasilewska anna.wasilewska@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 501
Accountant Sylwia Zińczuk sylwia.zinczuk@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 201
Accountant Natalia Michalak natalia.michalak@csl.eu (+48) 607 351 778
Accountant Weronika Roczkowska weronika.mankowska@csl.eu (+48) 609 027 177

Business development

e-mail: business@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Business Development Director Przemysław Hołowacz przemyslaw.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 695 910 056
Business Development Manager Kamil Szwarc kamil.szwarc@csl.eu (+48) 721 990 019
Business Development Manager Karolina Dycha karolina.dycha@csl.eu (+48) 603 638 579

Sea freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Artur Nienart artur.nienart@csl.eu (+48) 609 517 492
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Mariusz Graca mariusz.graca@csl.eu (+48) 601 935 371
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Paweł Janiak pawel.janiak@csl.eu (+48) 665 912 767
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Anna Słupska anna.slupska@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 200

Land freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Szczecin Land Forwarding Department Aleksandra Szymańska aleksandra.szymanska@csl.eu (+48) 603 659 497
Deputy Manager of Land Freight Rafał Kalinowski rafal.kalinowski@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 395
Chief International Forwarding Officer Małgorzata Serafin malgorzata.serafin@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 380
Chief International Forwarding Officer Natalia Kochanowska natalia.kochanowska@csl.eu (+48) 663 917 845
Chief International Forwarding Officer Wojciech Grzyl wojciech.grzyl@csl.eu (+48) 665 918 282
International Forwarding Specialist Aleksandra Komin aleksandra.komin@csl.eu (+48) 603 792 216
International Forwarding Specialist Michał Piotrowski michal.piotrowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 795 774
International Forwarding Specialist Dawid Limanowski dawid.limanowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 086 647
International Forwarding Specialist Radosław Pawłowski radoslaw.pawlowski@csl.eu (+48) 609 851 830
International Forwarder Marzena Zawadzka marzena.zawadzka@csl.eu (+48) 601 795 772
International Forwarder Arkadiusz Marek arkadiusz.marek@csl.eu (+48) 607 351 799
International Forwarder Assistant Jakub Tarazewicz jakub.tarazewicz@csl.eu (+48) 607 219 281
Settlement Specialist Konrad Tomczak konrad.tomczak@csl.eu (+48) 665 915 323

Customs agency

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Customs Agency Manager Jacek Gąszczak jacek.gaszczak@csl.eu (+48) 665 230 646
Customs Agent Wojciech Osmólski wojciech.osmolski@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 052
Customs Agent Urszula Grzeszczyk urszula.grzeszczyk@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 191
Customs Agent Magdalena Dzięgielewska magdalena.dziegielewska@csl.eu (+48) 723 414 127
Customs Agent Wojciech Brzozowski wojciech.brzozowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 086 646
Customs Agent Agata Chmielińska agata.chmielinska@csl.eu (+48) 663 913 177
Customs Agent Małgorzata Prądzyńska malgorzata.pradzynska@csl.eu (+48) 601 872 035
Customs Agent Krzyszof Bojarski krzysztof.bojarski@csl.eu (+48) 785 961 720
Customs Agent Włodzimierz Drozdek wlodzimierz.drozdek@csl.eu (+48) 601 872 035
Customs Agent Assistant Maciej Skrętowski maciej.skretowski@csl.eu (+48) 607 351 759

Cultural Centre of the Old Slaughterhouse Euroregion

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Event Manager Marek Hołowacz marek.holowacz@csl.eu (+48) 601 887 486
Event Manager Kamila Maślak kamila.maslak@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 500

Gdynia/Gdańsk

CSL Sp. z o.o.
aleja Solidarności 1, 81-336 Gdynia
e-mail: gdynia@csl.eu

Sea and land freight forwarding

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Gdynia/Gdańsk Sea and Land Forwarding Department Paweł Jabłoński pawel.jablonski@csl.eu (+48) 601 410 368
Chief Sea Forwarding Officer Tomasz Swatowski tomasz.swatowski@csl.eu (+48) 607 357 192
International Forwarding Specialist Karolina Przewrocka karolina.przewrocka@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 014
Sea Forwarding Specialist Patryk Gurtatowski patryk.gurtatowski@csl.eu (+48) 601 410 358
Sea Forwarder Assistant Paulina Januszkiewicz paulina.januszkiewicz@csl.eu (+48) 609 189 502

Customs agency

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Customs Agent Regina Siewierska regina.siewierska@csl.eu (+48) 665 917 380

Świnoujście

CSL Sp. z o.o.
ul. J. Sołtana 1, 72-602 Świnoujście, Polska
tel. kom: (+48) 601 730 440
e-mail: swinoujscie@csl.eu

Sea Forwarding Branch in Świnoujście

e-mail: bpswinoujscie@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Sea forwarding Manager Marek Sieczka marek.sieczka@csl.eu (+48) 665 913 366
Sea Forwarding Officer Monika Bejster monika.bejster@csl.eu (+48) 665 910 099
Sea Forwarding Officer Filip Gąsienica-Fronek filip.fronek@csl.eu (+48) 601 771 457
Sea Forwarding Officer Paweł Hibner pawel.hibner@csl.eu (+48) 609 110 792

Customs agency

tel. kom: (+48) 601 730 440
e-mail: swinoujscie@csl.eu

Position Name and Surname E-mail Phone numbers
Executive of the Swinoujscie Customs Agency Department Iwona Sfora iwona.sfora@csl.eu (+48) 607 456 530
Customs Agent Patrycja Łabędzka patrycja.labedzka@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440
Customs Agent Anna Szczęśniak anna.szczesniak@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440
Customs Agent Karolina Staszczak karolina.staszczak@csl.eu (+48) 601 730 440